Informasi Lowongan Kerja Indonesia

Situs info lowongan kerja Indonesia dan berbagai mailing list lowongan

{HHRMA~Bali} Free Live, Online PDU sessions for April and May,2014 from PMSoft.

Written by lowongan kerja on 12:54 AM

 

Dear Friends,

We are aware that many of you keep eagerly waiting for the free PDU sessions scheduled by PMSoft from time to time. In fact your keenness translates into full booking of every such session, that too within no time. We have scheduled some more free PDU sessions over the next 2-3 weeks. The details are:

1. "Introduction to Agile Project Management", (1 PDU) Date: Sunday, 27th April 2014; Timings: 8.00 am to 9.00 am Indian Standard Time or 2.30 am to 3.30 am GMT

2. "Introduction of Incentive versus Initiative", (1 PDU) Date: Saturday, 3rd May 2014; Timings: 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT

3. "Risk Management Tools & Techniques", (1 PDU) Date : Saturday, 3rd May 2014; Timings : 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm GMT

4. "Guided Tour of Microsoft Project", (1 PDU) Date: Sunday, 4th May 2014; Timings: : 8.00 pm to 9.00 pm Indian Standard Time or 2.30 pm to 3.30 pm GMT

5. " Challenges on Agile Projects", (1 PDU) Date: Saturday, 10thMay 2014; Timings: 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT

6. "Project Planning & Scheduling in Microsoft Project 2010 ", (1 PDU) Date: Saturday, 17thMay 2014; Timings: 7.00 am to 8.00 am Indian Standard Time or 1.30 am to 2.30 am GMT

Please visit www.pmsoft.com to register for the above sessions.We look forward to being of further service to you.

With Best Regards,

 

SandhyaPMSoft Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.

www.pmsoft.com

__._,_.___
Reply via web post Reply to sender Reply to group Start a New Topic Messages in this topic (1)
Milis Hotel Human Resources Managers Association Bali
�~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~�
Anda menerima pesan ini karena Anda tergabung pada grup http://groups.yahoo.com/group/HHRMA-Bali/
Untuk mengirim pesan ke grup ini, kirim email ke HHRMA-Bali@yahoogroups.com
Untuk keluar dari grup ini, kirim email ke HHRMA-Bali-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
�~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~�
.

__,_._,___

Related Posts by Categories



Widget by Hoctro | Jack Book
  1. 0 comments: Responses to “ {HHRMA~Bali} Free Live, Online PDU sessions for April and May,2014 from PMSoft. ”

ILKI: Informasi Lowongan Kerja Indonesia berisi pilihan lowongan kerja terbaru di berbagai bidang keahlian di Indonesia.
[English] ILKI contains a fine selection of the latest job vacancies in Indonesia.

Berlangganan?

 Subscribe in a reader Or, subscribe via email:
Enter your email here:
Find entries :